Loading...

FACTORY


C/ Industria nº 1
08279 AVINYO (BARCELONA)
SPAIN
Tel: +34.938387036

OFFICES


C/ Pau Claris 115 1º 2ª
08009 BARCELONA
SPAIN
Tel: +34.934881910 - Tel: +34.934882906

Javier Morera General Manager
xmorera@unitin.com

Xavi Subirats Indigo Product Manager
xavi.subirats@unitin.com

Josep Arnaus Plant Manager
josep@unitin.com

Lluís Giménez Administration and HR
lluis@unitin.com

Geni Sociats Quality Manager
geni@unitin.com

Esteve Fresquest Production Operation
esteve@unitin.com

Montse Vilches Customer attention
montse.vilches@unitin.com